How to purchase the MFC service

Contact Us

If you have questions regarding your account, the use of your personal information or about the terms of use, cookies or other similar technologies, please contact us via e-mail at support@myfamilycinema.com.

You can either purchase the service with an online payment (only available for Mobile APP) or with a recharge code both on your TV box and mobile device.

 

1. Online payment

 

Open the MFC APP, go to “Profile” and select “Payment & Recharge”. Then, click on “Online Payment”.

 

 

You will be redirected to the MFC member site. Once there, you will be able to see all the MFC plans available. Choose the one that best suits your needs and click on “Select now!”.

 

 

Bear in mind that this purchasing option is also available on our website. For more information, check our guide How to pick a plan.

 

 

2. Recharge code

 

If you have a pre-paid account or a pre-paid device, you will be able to recharge your account 30 days before the service expires. Whether, if you have an e-mail account, you will have access to it any time.

 

In your TV box

Go to “My Account” and click on “Recharge”.

 

 

 

Enter the 16-digit recharge code and click on the “Recharge” button.

 

 

If you have entered a valid code, the information of your new plan and the expiry date will be shown on screen.

 

 

If the code you entered is incorrect or if it belongs to a lower category plan, the following messages will appear on screen:

 

 

 

Once the recharge has been successfully completed, you will be able to see the updated information of your plan in “My Account” on your TV box or in “Profile” on your mobile device.

 

 

 

In your mobile

Go to “Profile” and select “Payment & Recharge”. Then, click on “Recharge code”.

 

 

Enter the 16-digit recharge code and click on the “Recharge” button.

 

 

If you have entered a valid code, the information of your new plan and the expiry date will be shown on screen.

 

 

If the code you entered is incorrect or if it belongs to a lower category plan, the following messages will appear on screen:

 

 

Once the recharge has been successfully completed, you will be able to see the updated information of your plan in “Profile”.